Tags

, , , , , , ,

Picture 15One of my favorite blogs to follow these days is that of my dear friend Frances.  Frances is a friend from my college days in Colorado and she’s one of those interesting, talented, beautiful people who are so fun to be around.  These days Frances is making her stand in Colorado with her husband Thad.  Her blog Lila beautifully chronicles her struggles and successes in a life centered around her yoga practice, delicious healthy food, creativity, and wellness.   I have learned so much from her, and admire her discipline and joy.

Why am I telling you all of this you ask?  Well, recently Frances and I teamed up and Roots & Wings Jewelry is now sponsoring Lilablog!  She wrote a beautiful post introducing me to her readers, which made my week.  Check it out here, and be sure to check out the rest of her posts and follow her!  You won’t be dissapointed.

Picture 17Picture 18Picture 19